cover graphic

Various Artists - Rolly Teranishi Selection
Toshiba EMI (TOCP-8693)
[released October 25, 1995]

01. Geordie: All Because Of You
02. Mr. Big: Romeo
03. Arrows: The Boogiest Band In Town
04. Chris Spedding: Guitar Jumboree
05. Pilot: Magic
06. The Move: California Man
07. The Motors: Airport
08. Bee Bop Deluxe: Maid In Heaven
09. Heavy Metal Kids: Jackie The Lad
10. Klaatu: Long Live Politzania
11. Mud: Rocket
12. Paris: Money Love
13. Uri Jon Roth & Electric Sun: What Is Love?
14. Nick Glider: 21st Century
15. Heart: Hang On*
16. Sweet: Love Is Like Oxygen
17. Raspberries: I Don't Know What I Want

This is a various artists album of tracks complied by Rolly Teranishi (former member of the band "Sukanchi"). The cover art is supposedly a drawing of the rock group "Queen" even though they are not included on the disc.

All tracks are in stereo except the track by Heart (*) which is in mono for some reason.